Northwestern University

2016 Young Concert Artists

Director of the Los Angeles Music and Art School

University of North Texas

2011 Avery Fisher Career Grant Recipient, 2005 Van Cliburn Finalist

New England Conservatory

Penn State University

Northwestern University

2014 Avery Fisher Prize, 2014 Musical America's Instrumentalist of the Year, 2013 MacArthur Fellow